Alphabetical Index

    Mohammad Awedh, ECE, awedh@colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Adnan Aziz, ECE, adnan@ece.utexas.edu
      The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX
    Robert Brayton, EECS, brayton@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Roderick Bloem, C.S., rbloem@boulder.colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Szu-Tsung Cheng, EECS, stcheng@cs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Stephen Edwards, EECS, sedwards@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Gary Hachtel, E.C.E., hachtel@duke.colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Jae-Young Jang, E.C.E., jjang@boulder.colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    HoonSang Jin, E.C.E., jinh@boulder.colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Sunil Khatri, ECE, spkhatri@colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Desmond Kirkpatrick, EECS, desmond@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Yuji Kukimoto, EECS, kukimoto@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Balakrishna Kumthekar, E.C.E., kumtheka@boulder.colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Woohyuk Lee, E.C.E., woohyuk@boulder.colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    In-Ho Moon, E.C.E., mooni@boulder.colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Subramoni Parameswaran, E.C.E., paramesw@colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Abelardo Pardo, E.C.E., abel@boulder.colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Shaz Qadeer, EECS, shaz@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Sriram Rajamani, EECS, sriramr@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Rajeev K. Ranjan, EECS, rajeev@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Kavita Ravi, E.C.E., ravi@boulder.colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Shaker Sarwary, Lattice Semiconductor, shaker@lscsjc.lattice.com
      Lattice Semiconductor, Milpitas, CA
    Thomas Shiple, EECS, shiple@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Alberto Sangiovanni-Vincentelli, EECS, alberto@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Fabio Somenzi, E.C.E., Fabio@Colorado.EDU
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Gitanjali Swamy, EECS, gms@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Tiziano Villa, EECS, villa@eecs.berkeley.edu
      University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
    Chao Wang, ECE, wangc@colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
    Dave Ward, ECE, ddward@colorado.edu
      University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
Last Updated 17 May 2001.

Comments and questions can be addressed to vis-users@colorado.edu
You are not logged in 
Contact 
©2002-2017 U.C. Regents