EECS 219D
Contents

Home
Earlier offerings

Concurrency Class: EECS 290N
Overview
Group information  
Group name concurrency
Title Concurrency Class: EECS 290N
Summary Graduate Seminar Concerning Concurrent models of computation
Description EE 290n is a graduate seminar taught irregularly where the topics vary considerably depending on the instructor. Nominally the topic of this course is: Advanced topics in systems theory In this case the topic is Concurrent models of computation. The instructor is Professor Edward A. Lee eal@eecs.berkeley.edu.
Group type Software project Special interest group Administrative group
People involved in this group  
Administrators Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Edward A. Lee eal
Name hidden by user marys@eecs.berkeley.edu
Members Devdatta Akhawe dev__
Ilge Akkaya ilgeakkaya ilgea@eecs.berkeley.edu
Shaon Barman sbarman
Cameron Bates batesca
Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Shaoyi Cheng chengs
Aaron Culich aculich
Marvo Della Vedova marco.dellavedova
Sadigh Dorsa dsadigh dsadigh@berkeley.edu
Tianyu Fu tianyufu
Liangpeng Guo glp
Thibaud Hottelier tbh
Edward A. Lee eal
Jiechao Li jiechao
Ben Lickly blickly
James C. Martin jmartin
Adam Megacz megacz
Pierluigi Nuzzo pierluiginuzzo
Ankita Prasad ankitaprasad
Alberto Puggelli puggelli
Jan Reineke reineke
Simon Scott simonscott
Chris Shaver shaver shaver@eecs.berkeley.edu
Rohit Sinha rsinha
Baruch Sterin sterin
Name hidden by user marys@eecs.berkeley.edu
Martin Torngren MartinTorngren
Kevin Tseng kevintseng
Michael Zimmer mzimmer mzimmer@eecs.berkeley.edu
Group configuration  
Configuration options Is enabled Has members Has administrator
Fancy HTML Fix HTML Is searchable
Is advertised
Workspace options Home page Discussion forum Private forum
FAQ Member mail list Member notification list
Developer mail list VC mail list Public interest list
Public announce list VC module Bugs
Calendar src directory Notify Developers
Wiki Application Form Show Publications
HTML authoring None VC checkin
You are not logged in 
Contact 
©2002-2017 U.C. Regents