Contents


Public Page
Admin
Calendar
Bugs
FAQ
Forum
Laptops
Library
Links
Mail
Migration
News
Policies
Private
Roster
Search
Space Cadet
Search
Wiki
Faculty
Donald O. Pederson Center Workgroup
Overview
Group information  
Group name dopcenter
Title Donald O. Pederson Center Workgroup
Summary Workgroup for administrative issues with the D.O.P. Center.
Description The public web page for the Donald O. Pederson Center can be found at http://embedded.eecs.berkeley.edu.

The 10,000 sq. ft. Donald O. Pederson Center consists of 72 desks for graduate students, faculty and staff. The center is named for Donald O. Pederson, who is was one of the designers of SPICE.

The dopcenter workgroup contains material used by current residents of the Donald O. Pederson Center. To access the dopcenter workgroup, please login.

We use the dopcenter workgroup calendar to schedule 540A/B Cory. Membership in the dopcenter workgroup is open to faculty and staff. For information about 540 A/B Cory you may contact the staff via dopadmin (at) embedded eecs.

Scheduling 540A/B Cory

See How do I reserve a DOP Center Room (540 A/B Cory)?
Group type Software project Special interest group Administrative group
People involved in this group  
Administrators Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Edward A. Lee eal
Jaijeet Roychowdhury jr jr@eecs.berkeley.edu
Name hidden by user marys@eecs.berkeley.edu
Members Pieter Abbeel pabbeel
Joshua Adkins adkinsjd
Ravi Akella RAVI_AKELLA
David Amsallem, PhD amsallem
Babak Ayazifar ayazifar
Dara Bahri dbahri
Nikunj Bajaj nikunj.bajaj
Logan Baldini baldini
Name hidden by user
Prateek Bhansali bhansali
Shivani Bhatia shivanib
Palak Bhushan, Mr. palakbhushan
Robert Brayton, Professor brayton
Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
DOP Center Bugs dopcenter-bugs
Daniel Bundala bundala
Mikhail Burov mikaburov
susan calico scalico
Ben Caulfield bcaulfield
Kevin Cheang kevin.kmcheang
Xu Chen chenxu1991
Meghan Clark mclarkk
Yu-Yun Dai yunmeow
Ankush Desai ankushdesai ankush@eecs.berkeley.edu
Fei Ding vencira
Sadigh Dorsa dsadigh dsadigh@berkeley.edu
Tommaso Dreossi tommasodreossi
Prabal Dutta pdutta
Ruediger Ehlers ehlers
John Eidson, Ph.D. john_eidson
Name hidden by user
Name hidden by user
Branden Ghena brghena
Shromona Ghosh shrom.hj
Lederman Gil gilled
Yulia Golubovskaya yulia
Chenjie Gu gcj
Archit Gupta architgupta
Mark Hettick mark.hettick
Mark Ho mark_ho
Yen-Sheng Ho ysho.tw
Dan Holcomb holcomb@eecs.berkeley.edu
R.J. Honicky honicky
William Huang wwhuang
Antonio Iannopollo iannopollo
Yuki Ikeda yuuki_ikeda
Inigo Incer inigo
Roxana Infante roxanainfante
Sagar Jain sagarj
Chadlia Jerad chadlia.jerad chadlia.jerad@berkeley.edu
Name hidden by user
Wenwen Jiang jiangwenwen1231
Baihong Jin bjin
Tamille Johnson Tamille
Charlotte Jones cmjones
Eunsuk Kang eskang
Sushanth Varma Kanumuri vsushanth vsushanth@berkeley.edu
Kurt Keutzer keutzer keutzer@eecs.berkeley.edu
Angela Seo Kyung Kim angelakim
Edward Kim ek65
Eric Kim eskim727
Eric S. Kim eskim
Hokeun Kim hkim
Yooseong Kim ykim122
Animesh Kumar animesh
Edward A. Lee eal
JiWei Li jiweili
Sophie Libkind sophie
Rhishikesh Limaye rhishi
Marten Lohstroh marten
Jiang Long jlong
Michele Lora michele.lora
Michael Lustig mlustig
Ken Lutz lutz
Chen Lv henrylvchen
kim ly kimly
Chen Lyu henrylc
A. Gokcen Mahmutoglu amahmutoglu
Marco Marazza, PhD mmarazza
Scott McNally Scott
Ankur Mehta mehtank
Safa Messoud safa-messa safa-messa@hotmail.com
Bradley Miller bmiller1
Alan Mishchenko alanmi
Amit Mohanty, Ph.D> amitmohanty
Andrew Nelson andrewsn
Name hidden by user
Leslie Nishiyama leslien
Teresa Ou teresa.ou
Pat Pannuto ppannuto ppannuto@berkeley.edu
Kris Pister pister
Farah Pranawahadi Farah
Claudius Ptolemaus pttest
Alberto Puggelli puggelli
Jan Rabaey jan
Markus Rabe rabe
Rohit Ramesh Rohit507
Sayak Ray sayakray
Laura Rebusi lrebusi
Larry Rohrbough lrohrbough
Jaijeet Roychowdhury jr jr@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ayushi Samaddar ayushi
Alberto Sangiovanni-Vincentelli alberto
Sanjit Seshia saseshia
Yasser Shoukry yshoukry
Rohit Sinha rsinha
Marjan Sirjani marjans
Serena Smiley serenasmiley
Baruch Sterin sterin
Name hidden by user marys@eecs.berkeley.edu
Pramod Subramanyan spramod
Tetsuya Suga suga.t.ac
Wei Yang Tan tanweiyang
Stavros Tripakis stavros stavros@eecs.berkeley.edu
Martin Uecker uecker
Rafael Valle rafaelvalle
Ramanarayan Vasudevan ramv
Marcell Vazquez-Chanlatte marcell.vc
Tianshi Wang tianshi
Matt Weber mew2ub
tobias welp twelp
Jimmy Wu jimmy.wu
Name hidden by user yichin.wu@berkeley.edu
Jian Yao yao-j10
Xiangyu Yue xiangyuyue
Thomas Zachariah tzachari
Michal Zarrouk mizarrouk
Ben Zhang nebgnahz
Jingshan Zhong zhongjingshan
Guests DOP Center Administrators embeddedadmin
Name hidden by user
Eric Fraser fraser
vishwanath gowda gowda vishwa
Laura Greenfield lgreenfield
Robert McNicholas robm
Yonghuan David Ren david.ren
Dalene Schwartz Corey dalene.corey
Brandon Jay Thompson thompsbj
Tim Tuan timt
Group configuration  
Configuration options Is enabled Has members Has administrator
Fancy HTML Fix HTML Is searchable
Is advertised
Workspace options Home page Discussion forum Private forum
FAQ Member mail list Member notification list
Developer mail list VC mail list Public interest list
Public announce list VC module Bugs
Calendar src directory Notify Developers
Wiki Application Form Show Publications
HTML authoring None VC checkin
You are not logged in 
Contact 
©2002-2017 U.C. Regents