dopresence
Overview
Group information  
Group name dopresence
Title dopresence
Summary Use the Swarm to manage entrance to the DOP Center
Description Recently the public phone at the entrance of the DOP Center was shut down, which revived a discussion about having a more sophisticated means to contact people on the inside, primarily to accommodate visitors. The basic idea is to have an iPad mounted on the wall and provide some interface to provide interaction with occupants.
Group type Software project Special interest group Administrative group
People involved in this group  
Administrators Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Marten Lohstroh marten
Members Ilge Akkaya ilgeakkaya ilgea@eecs.berkeley.edu
Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ian Chen phoenix.cym
Sid Feygin sid.feygin
Siyuan He siyuanhe
Antonio Iannopollo iannopollo
Chadlia Jerad chadlia.jerad chadlia.jerad@berkeley.edu
Hokeun Kim hkim
Edward A. Lee eal
Marten Lohstroh marten
Ken Lutz lutz
Joseph Ng jng
Victor Nouvellet victor.nouvellet victor.nouvellet@berkeley.edu
Mark Oehlberg oehlberg
Beth Osyk elizabethlatronico
Niranjini Rajagopal niranjini
Jaijeet Roychowdhury jr jr@eecs.berkeley.edu
Nishant Totla nishanttotla
Armin Wasicek awasicek arminw@berkeley.edu
Matt Weber mew2ub
William Wong compulim
Ben Zhang nebgnahz
Group configuration  
Configuration options Is enabled Has members Has administrator
Fancy HTML Fix HTML Is searchable
Is advertised
Workspace options Home page Discussion forum Private forum
FAQ Member mail list Member notification list
Developer mail list VC mail list Public interest list
Public announce list VC module Bugs
Calendar src directory Notify Developers
Wiki Application Form Show Publications
HTML authoring None VC checkin
You are not logged in 
Contact 
©2002-2017 U.C. Regents