The Embedded Website Workgroup
Overview
Group information  
Group name embedded
Title The Embedded Website Workgroup
Summary Membership in this group controls access to various parts of the website.
Description
Group type Software project Special interest group Administrative group
People involved in this group  
Administrators Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Edward A. Lee eal
Name hidden by user marys@eecs.berkeley.edu
Members Joshua Adkins adkinsjd
Ravi Akella RAVI_AKELLA
Ilge Akkaya ilgeakkaya ilgea@eecs.berkeley.edu
Babak Ayazifar ayazifar
Name hidden by user
Moez Ben Hajhmida moez
Prateek Bhansali bhansali
Lorie Brofferio lorieb
David Broman david.broman
Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Robert Bui robertbui
Mikhail Burov mikaburov
Carlo Caione carlo.caione
Joy Carchid jcarchidi
Alvaro Cardenas cardenas
Janette Cardoso janette.cardoso janette.cardoso@isae-supaero.fr
Ben Caulfield bcaulfield
Danica Chang danicachang
Ian Chen phoenix.cym
Xu Chen chenxu1991
Chihhong Cheng, Dr. ner. nat. patrickj
Sungmin Cho smcho
Fabien Chraim fabien.chraim
Meghan Clark mclarkk
Ubirata Chaves Coelho bira
Joseph Corea jrc4291
Rosa Cuadra cuadra
Aaron Culich aculich
Caesar de La Paz caesar
Daniela De Venuto devenuto devenuto@poliba.it
Christopher DelliGatti delligatti@berkeley.edu
Patricia Derler patricia.derler
Fei Ding vencira
Mariya Ivanova Doneva mariya.doneva
Sadigh Dorsa dsadigh dsadigh@berkeley.edu
Tommaso Dreossi tommasodreossi
Niklas Een niklas
John Eidson, Ph.D. john_eidson
Victor Faessel vfaessel vfaessel@erso.berkeley.edu
John B. Finn, IV jbfinn
Gabriella Fiore gabriella.fiore
Matthew Fong mfong92
Name hidden by user
Name hidden by user
Branden Ghena brghena
Soheil Ghiasi ghiasi
Lederman Gil gilled
Chenjie Gu gcj
Liangpeng Guo glp
Archit Gupta architgupta
Jens Harnisch jens
Jake Hartnell jake
Siyuan He siyuanhe
Yen-Sheng Ho ysho.tw
Dan Holcomb holcomb@eecs.berkeley.edu
R.J. Honicky honicky
Forrest Iandola iandola1
Antonio Iannopollo iannopollo
Yuki Ikeda yuuki_ikeda
Inigo Incer inigo
Akihito Iwai AKIHITO_IWAI
Neal Jackson nealjack
Sagar Jain sagarj
Jeff C. Jensen jeffcjensen
Chadlia Jerad chadlia.jerad chadlia.jerad@berkeley.edu
Susmit Jha jha jha@eecs.berkeley.edu
Baihong Jin bjin
Tamille Johnson Tamille
Garvit Juniwal garvitjuniwal
Sudeep Dilip Juvekar sjuvekar
Elliot Kahn elliot.kahn
Eunsuk Kang eskang
Leo Keselman lkeselman
Gladys Khoury gkhoury
Brian Kim brianpaulkim
Eric S. Kim eskim
Hoekun Kim khkz24
Hokeun Kim hkim
Dmitrii Kirov dkirov dkirov@berkeley.edu
Jonathan Kotker advancedversion jo_ko_berkeley@berkeley.edu
Animesh Kumar animesh
Phil Lapsley phil
Edward A. Lee eal
mankit leung mkl13
JiWei Li jiweili
Sophie Libkind sophie
Rhishikesh Limaye rhishi
Name hidden by user
Michele Lora michele.lora
Mike Lorek mlorek
Ken Lutz lutz
Chen Lyu henrylc
Thomas Mandl Thomas.Mandl
Richard Mar legor17
Marco Marazza, PhD mmarazza
Piergiuseppe Di Marco pidm
Travis Massey tlmassey
Ankur Mehta mehtank
Safa Messoud safa-messa safa-messa@hotmail.com
Alan Mishchenko alanmi
Amit Mohanty, Ph.D> amitmohanty
Laneida Nakagawa lennien
Andrew Nelson andrewsn
Anne Ngu annehngu
Quan Nguyen quannguyen
Thien Nguyen thien.th.nguyen
Mark Oehlberg oehlberg
Frank Ong frankong
Beth Osyk elizabethlatronico
Albert Ou a_ou
Jose Oyola joseoyola
Minxue Pan panmx
Name hidden by user
Alina Pechacek apechacek
Eloi Pereira eloi
Mert Pilanci mert.pilanci
Vasu Raman vasu
Rohit Ramesh Rohit507
Tomi Raty Tomi.Raty
Michael Rauser mrauser
Sayak Ray sayakray
Stefan Resmerita, PhD. stefanres
Bert Rodiers bert.rodiers
Martin Schoeberl martinschoeberl
Sanjit Seshia saseshia
Chris Shaver shaver shaver@eecs.berkeley.edu
Aviral Shrivastava Aviral.Shrivastava
Alena Simalatsar simalatsar
Dheeraj Prasad Singaraju dheeraj
Dawn Song dawnsong
Martin Moeller Sorensen mylsk
Avital A Steinitz steinitz
Christos Stergiou chster
Baruch Sterin sterin
Name hidden by user marys@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jennifer Stone jstone
Pramod Subramanyan spramod
Tetsuya Suga suga.t.ac
Narayanan Sundaram narayanan
Peyman Taheri, Ph.D. p.taheri
Jonathan Tamir jon.tamir
Wei Yang Tan tanweiyang
Faraz Tavakoli ftavakoli
Claire Tomlin tomlin
Martin Torngren MartinTorngren
Nishant Totla nishanttotla
Andrew Townley atownley
Hallvard Traetteberg hallvard
Leon L. Tsao leont
Martin Uecker uecker
Rafael Valle rafaelvalle
Naren Vasanad narenvasanad
Marcell Vazquez-Chanlatte marcell.vc
Tiziano Villa villa
Pat Virtue virtue
Michael Vitus stangz989
Tianshi Wang tianshi
Armin Wasicek awasicek arminw@berkeley.edu
Zile Wei zile
Name hidden by user jsw@erso.berkeley.edu
James Wu jameswu
Jimmy Wu jimmy.wu
Name hidden by user yichin.wu@berkeley.edu
Yang Yang yangyang
Hargreaves Zachary hargreavesz
Ben Zhang nebgnahz
wei zheng zhengwei
Jingshan Zhong zhongjingshan
Gang Zhou zgang
Qi Zhu zhuqi
Michael Zimmer mzimmer mzimmer@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jia Zou jiazou
Guests Dirk Beyer beyer
Name hidden by user
Daniel Crawl crawl
Eric Fraser fraser
Hauke Fuhrmann haf
Laura Greenfield lgreenfield
Patrick Hernan hernan
Roxana Infante roxanainfante
John Keller jkeller
Alice Lemieux alemieux
Joshua Mackanic 19778240
Jan Pardoe janp
Ankita Prasad ankitaprasad
Catherine Riley riley
Denise Simard dsimard
Group configuration  
Configuration options Is enabled Has members Has administrator
Fancy HTML Fix HTML Is searchable
Is advertised
Workspace options Home page Discussion forum Private forum
FAQ Member mail list Member notification list
Developer mail list VC mail list Public interest list
Public announce list VC module Bugs
Calendar src directory Notify Developers
Wiki Application Form Show Publications
HTML authoring None VC checkin
You are not logged in 
Contact 
©2002-2017 U.C. Regents